• الهاتف : 00966-11-4897222 – Ext . 118 
  • 00966-504202888 : جوال
  • البريد الإلكتروني: info@mayyar-united.com

نبذة عن الشركة

شركة إتحاد ميارلخدمات المساندة شركة سعودية ذات مسئولية محدودة متخصصة في مجال خدمات مساندة الحياة وتمو ين وضيافة اماكن العمل وخدمات ادارة المنشآت في المملكة العربية السعودية. تعمل شركة إتحاد ميار حسب المعايير العالمية بهدف تحسين بيئة العمل لدى الفئة المستهدفة من عملائها وتنمية وتطوير مجتمع العمل وذلك من خلال تقديم حلول متكاملة

معرض الصور

باوزا: هو المطعم الموجود حالياً في البنك الفرنسي ويعمل بطريقة البوفيه المفتوح. وسيكون قريبا أيضا متواجد في مطعم الموظفين الخاص بالبنك الأهلي. باختصار هذه العلامة التجارية تم تخصيصها لتشغيل المطاعم الخاصة بالشركات والبنوك وغيرها من الكيانات الكبيرة والتي يتم البيع بها بطريقة البوفيه المفتوح.

كاندي شوب: كاندي شوب: مخصص لبيع السناكس مثل اكواب الذرة – الآيس كريم – غزل البنات – الحلويات

ياما كان: ياما كان: مخصص لبيع المأكولات الشعبية وساندوتش الصاج مثل الفول والفلافل والشكشوكة والكبدة وساندوتشات الصاج بالإضافة للمشروبات الساخنة والباردة

كرك وكريب: كرك وكريب: لبيع الكريب والوافل وكذلك المشروبات الباردة والساخنة وأهمها شاي الكرك

حياك: حياك: يعتبر حياك علامة تجارية متخصصة في تقديم أفضل الخدمات الغذائية للبيئات التعليمية وبالذات البيئة الجامعية. الكافتريا متخصصه في تقديم مؤكولات متنوعة تناسب الاذواق الشبابية. على سبيل المثال الساندوتشات المتنوعة مثل المشاوي والصاج والبرغر بالإضافة إلى المشروبات الغازية

Mobile : 00966-504202888 , Phone: 00966-11-4897222 – Ext .118 | Email: info@mayyar-united.com

About Us

MAYYAR United Company for Support Services is a limited liability company specialized in life support services, catering, and hospitality, workplaces and facilities management services in Saudi Arabia. The company operates according to international standards in their respective fields with a view to improving the working environment of the targeted group of clients, and develops work community by offering integrated solutions.

Our Gallery

Hayak: Hayak: is a specialized brand in providing the best food services for educational environments, especially the university environment. The cafeteria specializes in providing a variety of meals suitable for youth tastes. such as grills sandwiches and burgers, as well as soft drinks.

Karak and crepe: Karak and crepe: to sell crepe and waffle and some wrap sandwiches and also cold and hot drinks, and we are famous about Karak tea.

Yama Kan: Yama Kan: For the sale of popular and local dishes and wrap sandwiches such as beans, falafel, shakshuka, and liver. In addition to the hot and cold drinks.

Candy Shop: Candy Shop: Dedicated to selling Snacks such as corn cups, ice cream, Cotton candy, sweets and soft drinks.

Pausa: Pausa: is the restaurant currently located in the French bank and Ahli Bank and serves buffet style. In short, this brand has been allocated to operate restaurants for companies, banks and other large corporation that are sold in an open buffet style.